5 oh-so-suave pick up lines.

December 14, 2009

1. Do you believe in the Freud’s Oedipus Complex? 
    Because you look exactly like my mom.

2. Wow! Those can’t be real…

3. You’re lucky I lowered my standards to talk to you.

4. No worries, you being ugly makes me look 10 times hotter.

5. No one else said “yes”, so I guess I’ll ask you.

 

6 Responses to “5 oh-so-suave pick up lines.”

  1. pinochina said

    I’m still giggling as I write this…

  2. I think people should be arrested for even thinking of using the first one lol.

  3. lianamerlo said

    I can’t tell you how much I love number one. I’ll have to have one of my friends hit on a cougar with that one.
    As for 3, 4, and 5, I never understood why some girls fall for the “I’m too good to talk to you” line. For me, I’d just think the guy was an asshole and have a sudden bout of low self-esteem. But I know girls who like this treatment. What the hell?

  4. my favorite pick up line: Guy: “Wanna come over my house for sex and pizza” Girl: “Eeew no” Guy: “Whats the matter? You don’t like pizza?”

  5. This is killer stuff, where do you come up with this?

Leave a Reply

